Lil Mama:Voice Of The Young People Album Cover

B. Honaist | March 16, 2008

Lil Mama
Lil Mama “Voice Of The Young People” Album Cover And Tracklisting

Here is the official album cover for Lil Mama upcoming album entitled “Voice Of The Young People” that will be released on April 29, 2008.Here is the track listing:

1. “Lip Gloss”
2. “G-Slide (Tour Bus)”
3. “Shawty Get Loose” (featuring T-Pain & Chris Brown)
4. “Life” (featuring Avril Lavigne)
5. “Make It Hot”
6. “No Music”
7. “One Hit Wonder” (featuring DJ Khaled)
8. “Put It Down”
9. “In The Mirror”
10. “Grafitti Gurl” (featuring Ashley Tisdale)
11. “On Fire”

Be Sociable, Share!

Category: Lil' Mama

Comments are closed.